Official Recapitulation Democratic Primary Election		The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.										
Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississ the 6th day of June 2006		(01) PROGRESS FIRE DEPARTMENT 9	(02) LEGGETT COMMUNITY COMMUNITY	0FFICE	(04) MEPA BLDG. HWY 98 EAST	(05) FIRE STATION # 3	(06) MC LAW ENF. COMP.	(07) S. PIKE COMM. CTR.	(08) ALPHA CENTER	(09) FERNWOOD FIRE DEPT.	(10) MAGNOLIA COMM CTR.	(11) COURTHOUSE
State Of Mississippi-Us	Senator											
Bill Bowlin [	Democrat	14	6	3	3	4	1	8	1	4	7	2
Erik Fleming	Democrat	11	16	19	1	11	2	5	5	12	28	5
James O'Keefe [	Democrat	11	12	11	5	2	3	2	11	9	5	8
Catherine M. Starr	Democrat	5	7	2	3	7	1	3	4	4	3	2

Official Recapitulation Democratic Primary Election	entire cou JACKSON County ar	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts									
Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississippi of the 6th day of June 2006	a (12) COURTHOUSE	(13) HOLMESVILLE COMM.	(14) NORTH PIKE MIDDLE SCHOOL	(15) OLD JONES SCHOOL	(16) HARRELL'S TEMPLE	(17) MS POWER & LIGHT BUILDING	(18) SUMMIT LEARN. CTR	(19) SUMMIT CITY HALL	(20) NORTH PIKE HIGH SCHOOL	(21) JOHNSTON CHAP. RD	(22) PISGAH METHODIST CHURCH
State Of Mississippi-Us Sena	tor										
Bill Bowlin Demo	rat 3	10	9	12	5	1	0	13	2	4	2
Erik Fleming Demo	rat 0	5	5	0	22	4	9	6	4	2	7
James O'Keefe Demo	rat 2	18	7	1	8	7	3	5	3	7	5
Catherine M. Starr Demo	rat 5	7	0	1	6	0	1	1	2	2	3

Official Recapitulation Democratic Primary Election	n	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.										
Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississippi on the 6th day of June 2006		(23) TRADEMARK MOTORS	(24) MLK CENTER	(25) NAT'L GUARD ARM.	(26) AMERICAN LEG. HUT	(27) PIKE BAPT. ASSOC.	(28) SALVATION ARMY	(29) JOE'S TRACTOR	(30) CHATAWA POST OFF.	(31) OSYKA CITY HALL	(32) OLD CENT. SCHOOL	TOTAL
State Of Mississippi-U	Js Senator											
Bill Bowlin	Democrat	6	0	6	3	6	7	2	2	9	8	163
Erik Fleming	Democrat	9	24	8	1	6	5	9	1	2	9	253
James O'Keefe	Democrat	4	2	4	2	0	2	3	6	7	8	183
Catherine M. Starr	Democrat	4	1	1	0	2	0	2	6	4	4	93